Connie Isele, NCC, LPC, EMDR II, RMT 
 Psychotherapist & Holotropic Breathwork Practitioner 



   
Connie Isele, MA, LPC, EMDR, RMT, EFT, 
Holotropic Breathwork Practitioner,

Mandala Healing Center
Divide, CO 80863
Call: (719) 231-5006  
E-mail: WellspringsLLC@aol.com

 Deborah Ruiz, MS, LPC, EMDR,Reiki II,
Holotropic Breathwork Practitioner in training

321 W Henrietta (behind Starbucks)
Woodland Park, CO 80863

Call: (719) 210-7181
Email:deb@counseling-partners.com

  Integrative Manual Therapy
Felicia Mendygral, Reiki II

Call: (719) 351-2604
f.mendygral@gmail.com
www.imtassociation.org/what-is-imt.asp

   Jack Blackwell
 
Boulder, CO
Call: (720) 458-5363
Email: Travelerjbjb@yahoo.com
www.artistryinhealing.com

  Heart Felt Connections
Debra Muller, Multi- Dimentional Transformational
Energy Healing

 
 Florissant, CO
Call: (719) 687-4401
hbandbear@aol.com
www.HumanDesign4Peace.com

  Healing Workshops
& Crystal Bed Healing

Shari Billger, International Teacher/Healer

 Florissant, CO
Call: (719) 687-4401
Email: Debra, hbandbear@aol.com
www.sharibillger.com


 
Be Confident Today
Lynn Kennedy Baxter, MA, LMFT, RN, EMDR

Woodland Park and Colorado Springs
Call: (719) 534-3104
E-mail: lynn@BeConfidentToday.com
www.beconfidenttoday.com



 
Healing Therapies
(massage, yoga classes, & more)
Leah Wilson,
LMT, RMT, NCTM, CNMT, CYI

11115 W Hwy 24, Suite 2B
Divide, CO 80814
Call: (719) 687-4449
Email:
lwlivelovesurf@gmail.com

 
   Healing Arts, Cranial Sacral

Stephen Ruiz
Call: (719) 310-3012

 
  Energy Healing in
Sacred Geometry

Selena Omega

Call: (719) 684-7865
Email:
lady.omega@yahoo.com

 

 


  

1644 Cedar Mountain Rd.
Divide, CO \
(719) 231-5006


  Sacred Hoop Ministry
Roxanne and Jim, Shamanic Practitioners

Call: (719) 687-4335
E-mail: SacredHoopMinistry@msn.com
Website: www.sacredhoopministry.org

  
Essential Oils
Carole Bishop
Woodland Park, CO 80863
Call: (719) 641-6642

 

Our Mission: To Preserve the Culture
of Indigenous Peoples and Their
Enviornments and Educating the
Public Regarding
Their Wisdom


Pati Turner

Call (719) 629-8055
Email: Pati@SacredEarthFound.org
www.sacredearthfound.org/index.shtml

Cognition Ignition
Bright Mind ~ Bright Feeling ~ Bright Living
David Litell


Whole in The Wall Herb Shoppe
PO Box 5888/771
Gold Hill Place,
Wodland Park, CO 80866

Call: (719) 640-2692
Email: david@dna-associates.net
http://www.cognitionignition.net/index.html


  Journeys
Barbara Pickholz-Weiner, RN, CACIII, MAC, EMDR

320 Burdette St. A
Woodland Park CO 80863

Call: 719-687-6927
Email: Journeyscc@aol.com
www.journeyscounselingcenter.com


   
The Healing Touch
David Mals

320 Burdette St. C
Woodland Park, CO 80863
Call: (719) 210-4634
Email: dmals57@gmail.com
 

  Ancient Sound Healing,
Reiki, & Massage Therapy

Garen Ferrenbach
 
Call: (719) 686-1426
revengaren@msn.com

  Ministries of Change
Barbara Royal, Angel Therapy

111 Pike View Ave.
Woodland Park, CO 80863
Call: 719-687-6823
Email: barbara@barbararoyal.com
Website: www.barbararoyal.com

































Website Builder